PIZZA!!!

Everyone loves pizza. Can’t eat gluten, no worries we’ve got gluten-free crusts. Can’t eat cheese, no problem we’ve got vegan cheese or just cheeseless flatbreads. Can’t eat any grain, never fear cauliflower crust is here. Tomato sauce got you down, Try garlic oil, pesto, or Alfredo. Pizza does it all for everyone. It’s the perfect food, and I’m in love with it.

This crust is a sourdough base and it was such a pleasure to deal with. Instead of throwing the pizza like normal, we just rolled this out and went to town.

The sauce is my go-to root veggie sweetened marinara. Usually I sweeten it with carrots, but I was all out, so this one has beets instead. I had a hard time photographing it because the sauce was so red. It turned out perfectly. One pizza is veggies and olives and the other is a cream cheese and kimchi monstrosity.

Make sure to check out all of the recipes in the recipes tab.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started